View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (402)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.07.2014
Jim Harper

Good value and excellent delivery times. Will definitely use again. Good clear website, well laid out. Well done

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.07.2014
John Hampson

Very professional and easy to deal with. I made a mistake in my battery order, and they were very obliging in helping to sort it out.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.07.2014
George campbellI

I am very impressed with service received on my recent leisure battery purchase. The website was easy to use and the battery was beautifuully packedand arrived next day as promised.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.04.2014
A garrick

Excellent service. Didn't expect delivery of leisure battery before left for trip but it arrived as promised. Easily fitted and now working fine. Thank you.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.12.2013
Paul Sellwood

Website easy to use.Ordered battery Monday morning delivered within 24hrs Fantastic!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
30.09.2013
Paul Cooper

Battery received in good order within 24 hours. Appears to be OK - but we'll know in about 4-5 years time :-)

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.09.2013
Brian McPherson

Ordered Thursday afternoon, 2 batteries, delivered Friday, fantastic service, thank you.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.07.2013
Peter Beavan

Excellent price for a leisure battery. Arrived the next day by courier. Packing was much better than I expected. In all a perfect transaction and I will certainly use Performance Leisure again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
01.07.2013
Tessa Roff

Speedy delivery and already charged on arrival - so very pleased so far.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.06.2013
M J Haley

As usual, excellent quality and value. Ordered at 15.00, delivered next day at 07.30.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.06.2013
Dave Cooper

Excellent service Good information over the phone Battery (deep cycle) used for bowling machine

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.06.2013
Kate Lee

Website easy to use for a 'senior'! Delivery was next working day as promised and left where requested. Will recommend website to caravanning friends.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.05.2013
alan booth

great site and order received as promissed

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.04.2013
micheala

excellent fast service, great value for money

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
31.03.2013
Neil Remblance

Always receive excellent service from this company, delivery next day is brilliant and batteries extremely good. (Have brought three in the past and they are still going strong.)

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.03.2013
Fred O'Brien

FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE VALUE FOR MONEY5

Shoppers Rating 4 out of 5 stars
12345
11.03.2013
Steve Watson

Very good service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.03.2013
Craig Nixon

Very good next day service, no hassle. Good Web site, very clear. Very good price for the batteries.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.03.2013
Keith Holcroft

Faild to complete my order on line but found the service from sales over the phone excellent

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.02.2013
Nigel Green

Easy to order - delivered on time.